Name the various layers of the cloud architecture

0 like 0 dislike
asked May 15, 2018 in Software by Somya prakhar (41 points)
This deals with the various cloud layers of architecture's

1 Answer

0 like 0 dislike
answered May 15, 2018 by Somya prakhar (41 points)
There are 5 layers and are listed below

CC- Cluster Controller
SC- Storage Controller
CLC- Cloud Controller
NC- Node Controller
Make sure your Question & Answer should be appropriate and useful to the reader. Don't just copy and paste content from other sources.